How Magnets do you have?

Well to be honest I have lost count.   Maybe that is because I have too many projects in progress and each one has it’s own magnet/magnets residing there waiting for me.   Most of my projects have at least two one for needles and one to hold the chart so it is right in my face. 

Of course, there are many different styles of magnets and if you are a tool sucker like I have you have to have at least one of every kind that you can find.  I am going to show you a few of the ones that are available.

These are just a few of the styles.  Ask and we can show you more.

Don’t forget the stitchin on Saturday.

Keep Stitching
Stitcher’s Treasures
762-737-3113

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stitcherstreasures.wordpress.com/2009/07/10/how-magnets-do-you-have/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment